top of page
Tastatur

Solution-oriented data management experts

In the world of data management, companies face a variety of challenges: from integrating heterogeneous data sources to ensuring data quality to seamless data flow between different systems. This is where ableX comes in – with over 40 years of experience as a pioneer and innovator, who delivers not just software, but tailored solutions to the industry's complex problems.

Master the challenges

We know our customers' concerns: inadequate data integration, data quality issues, inefficient business processes and the need for consistent data management. Our solutions range from ERP systems to advanced PIM and MDM solutions to ESB technologies.
With ableX, we offer a system that is a leader in the MDM market and covers the full spectrum of decentralized and centralized data management.

Your success is our goal

Our mission is to equip you with the tools you need to get the most out of your data and revolutionize your business processes and decision-making. We strive to not only meet your expectations, but exceed them by working closely with you to develop and implement the right solutions.

Cross-industry expertise

With an impressive portfolio of customers including Europe's largest building materials and plumbing companies, ableX has established itself as a trusted partner that goes beyond the boundaries of traditional software. We offer solutions designed to meet the specific needs of each industry and effectively solve the broad data management problems.

Shaping the future together

At ableX, we understand that the future of business success lies in the ability to manage data efficiently. We are here to support you on this journey and together create innovative solutions that will transform the way you manage your data.

74.483.000

data records on average were imported

and referenced by each of our customers (2022) with ableX.

WE ARE.
THERE FOR YOU.

You and your team know what challenges you face in the area of data. The ableX team knows how to work with you to create a more effective and efficient future. We consist of many creative minds in different departments. Here you will get to know the people who will play a key role in helping you develop your potential. 

Ben_edited.jpg

Benjamin te Laak

Marketing & Sales

Stefan_edited.jpg

Stefan Wagner

Consulting & Project

Malte_edited.jpg

Malte Li

Software & Research

Roman_edited.jpg

Roman Plischke

Solution & Partner 

Dmitry_edited.jpg

Dmitry ​Sokolyuk

Innovation Hub

Jens Gelhausen

Jens Gelhausen

Human Resources

Would you like to find out whether our avatars are a good match? Get to know the people behind them!

“We cannot predict the future,
but we can shape it.
 Peter Printer

WE ARE.
CONNECTED.

Communication Tower_edited.jpg

Our membership in the VATM:

Together with VATM, we are shaping the digital future

and promoting innovation, particularly in the telecommunications sector. 

No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

WE ARE.
AWARDED.

Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg

Become part of the team!

Shape the future of ableX and our customers with us!

Apply using the form or send your documents directly to: karriere@ablex.com

Thank you for your application. We'll be in touch!

bottom of page

top of page
Tastatur

Lösungsorientierte Datenmanagement-Experten

In der Welt des Datenmanagements begegnen Unternehmen einer Vielzahl von Herausforderungen: von der Integration heterogener Datenquellen über die Sicherung der Datenqualität bis hin zum nahtlosen Datenfluss zwischen verschiedenen Systemen.  Hier setzt ableX an – mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung als Wegbereiter und Innovator, der nicht nur Software, sondern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die komplexen Probleme der Branche liefert.

Die Herausforderungen meistern

Wir kennen die Sorgen unserer Kunden: unzureichende Datenintegration, Probleme mit der Datenqualität, ineffiziente Geschäftsprozesse und die Notwendigkeit einer konsistenten Datenhaltung. Unsere Lösungen reichen von ERP-Systemen über fortschrittliche PIM- und MDM-Lösungen bis zu ESB-Technologien.
Mit ableX bieten wir ein System, das führend im MDM-Markt ist und das vollständige Spektrum des dezentralen und zentralen Datenmanagements abbildet.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel

Unsere Mission ist es, Sie mit den Werkzeugen auszustatten, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Daten optimal zu nutzen und um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und Entscheidungsfindung zu revolutionieren. Wir streben danach, nicht nur Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen, sondern diese zu übertreffen, indem wir eng mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um die richtigen Lösungen zu entwickeln und zu implementieren.

Branchenübergreifende Expertise

Mit einem eindrucksvollen Portfolio an Kunden, darunter die größten Baustoff- und Sanitärunternehmen Europas, hat sich ableX als vertrauenswürdiger Partner etabliert, der über die Grenzen der traditionellen Software hinausgeht. Wir bieten Lösungen, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, den spezifischen Anforderungen jeder Branche gerecht zu werden und die umfassenden Probleme im Datenmanagement effektiv zu lösen.

Gemeinsam Zukunft gestalten

Bei ableX verstehen wir, dass die Zukunft des Unternehmenserfolgs in der Fähigkeit liegt, Daten effizient zu managen. Wir sind hier, um Sie auf diesem Weg zu unterstützen und gemeinsam innovative Lösungen zu schaffen, die die Art und Weise, wie sie Ihre Daten verwalten, transformieren werden.

74.483.000

Datensätze hat jeder unserer Kunden

im Durchschnitt (2022) mit ableX

importiert und referenziert

WIR SIND.
FÜR SIE DA.

Sie und Ihr Team wissen, welche Herausforderungen Sie im Bereich "Daten" umtreiben. Das ableX Team weiß, wie man gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine effektivere und effizientere Zukunft gestalten kann. Wir bestehen aus vielen kreativen Köpfen in verschiedenen Abteilungen. Hier lernen Sie die Personen kennen, die Sie maßgeblich bei der Entfaltung Ihres Potentials begleiten werden. 

Ben_edited.jpg

Benjamin te Laak

Marketing & Sales

Stefan_edited.jpg

Stefan Wagner

Consulting & Project

Malte_edited.jpg

Malte Li

Software & Research

Roman_edited.jpg

Roman Plischke

Solution & Partner 

Dmitry_edited.jpg

Dmitry ​Sokolyuk

Innovation Hub

Jens Gelhausen

Jens Gelhausen

Human Resources

Sie möchten herausfinden, ob unsere Avatare gut getroffen sind? Lernen Sie die Personen dahinter kennen!

„Wir können die Zukunft
nicht voraussagen
,
aber wir können sie gestalten.“
 Peter Drucker

WIR SIND.
VERNETZT.

Communication Tower_edited.jpg

Unsere Mitgliedschaft im VATM:

Gemeinsam mit dem VATM sind wir am Puls der digitalen Zukunft und unterstützen im besonderen Maße die Innnovationskraft im Telekommunikations-Sektor. 

WIR SIND.
AUSGEZEICHNET.

Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg
Auszeichnungen.jpg

Werde Teil des Teams!

Gestalte mit uns die Zukunft von ableX und unserer Kunden!

Bewirb dich über das Formular oder sende deine Unterlagen direkt an: karriere@ablex.com

Danke für die Bewerbung. Wir melden uns!

bottom of page