MULTICHANNEL 

MARKETING

Product data accessible, in highest quality and just as you need it!

For successful master data management

Today, products are sold across several channels. Whether you offer your products through a web-shop, catalogues or stationary retail: Your customer always expects all relevant product information according to the channel. If the customer experience is not right, people don’t buy. Therefore, it is even more important to use a system to provide every channel with correct and relevant product information. Shorten your time-to-market, increase your web-shops’ conversion rate, create and customize catalogues. In short: Use your product information to your advantage and success!  

STRUCTURED DATA WITH CLASSIFICATIONS

AND ATTRIBUTES

For customers to find what they search for and what is relevant for them in a web-shop, you must structure the product data. You achieve that by editing classifications and attributes. You can use established standards like ETIM and eCl@ss in ableX or define your own, according to your own needs and wishes. Edit your product data en masse and define your own quality standards! 

For successful master data management

Offer customers an appealing product experience in your web-shop! The right product information alone is not enough but taken for granted. Customers expect to be addressed personally and individually, with a sense of understanding for their individual challenges and perspectives. Design therefore product information customized to marketing personas and revolutionize your e-commerce! Give customers the experience they crave!   

DAM / MAM

Every channel needs different media assets. To offer products in a whole variety of channels you must add a range of media assets, that need to be managed.  

Use a centralised system to manage pictures, documents and other media and have them available all the time. Let every channel receive the right picture and text through mapping. Offer a great customer experience, that lets customers want to come back for more! 

TExts

You need several texts to offer a product in different channels, as every channel is different. Especially if you want to offer an intriguing product experience you need several texts for every product. Use our text manager to assign long texts to products and product groups. You can edit them straight in ableX. 

FULLVIEW OF PRODUCTS

You want to see all available information to a product at once in an easy way? Use the full view option inside of ableX. You can customize the view individually and for every team. That’s how you gain the overview you need!   

usability

You can easily lose track of your data management and your data publishing. Thanks to the customizable user interface you gain easy access to and a clear overview of your data and your team’s tasks and progress. Easily adjust what information is shown to which team and what team member. That is the way to make omnichannel marketing accessible and easy! 

PUBLISHING

Creating catalogues doesn’t have to be complicated! Generate your catalogues easily and fast with drag and drop and access your pictures, attributes and texts centrally. With a live preview of the pages, chapters and the full catalogue you always see the finished result. In case you already use publishing systems, you can use the flexible configurator for the connectors to send your catalogues to print. Simplify your catalogues creation! 

our partners

Your IT landscape, your channels and your requirements are as unique as your business. That is why we work with trusted partners that add even more to our solutions depending on the requirements. We share a common sense for high quality and reliability with Leaflet and InBetween and are proud partners. 

 

BECOME EMPOWERED

ableX GmbH

Karl-Schiller-Str. 1, 51503 Rösrath sales@ablex.com 

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
  • Email

© 2020 by ableX. 

Imprint          Disclaimer

publishing

Stammdaten immer und überall, in bester Qualität, so, wie Sie es brauchen!

nutzen sie ihre produktinformationen gezielt und erfolgreich!

Produkte verkauft man heutzutage über mehrere Kanäle. Ob Web-Shop, Katalog oder Stationärer Handel: Der Kunde erwartet immer die für ihn relevanten Produktinformationen, passend zum Kanal. Wenn die Customer Experience nicht stimmt, dann kommt es nicht zum Kauf. Umso wichtiger ist es, ein System zu nutzen, mit dem Produktinformationen jederzeit effizient dem Kanal entsprechend zur Verfügung gestellt werden können. Verkürzen Sie Ihre Time-to-Market und erhöhen Sie die Conversion Rate im Web-Shop, gestalten Sie einfach und schnell angepasste Kataloge, kurz: Nutzen Sie Ihre Produktinformationen gezielt und erfolgreich! 

Daten Publishing (PIM) 

Omnichannel Publishing 

Produkte verkauft man heutzutage über mehrere Kanäle. Web-Shop, Katalog und Stationärer Handel: Jeder Kanal ist anders, fordert andere Formate und Produktinformationen. Bereiten Sie gezielt alle Daten auf und veröffentlichen Sie sie so, wie es gefragt ist. Nutzen Sie dazu ein System, aus dem heraus Sie alle Kanäle effizient bespielen können. Dabei ist die Qualität immer konsistent! 

Strukturierte Daten mit

Klassifikationen und Attributen 

Damit dem Kunden die Artikel im Web-Shop angezeigt werden, die für ihn relevant sind und die er sucht, müssen die Attribute gepflegt werden. Dafür gibt es gängige Standards wie unter Anderem ETIM und eCl@ss, die in ableX integriert sind und durch eigene Standards erweitert werden können. Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Produkte und Artikel ganz effizient auf Masse und definieren Sie eigene Qualitätsbestimmungen! Pflegen Sie Ihre Produktdaten mit Klassifikationen, um sie gezielt im Web-Shop und Katalog anbieten zu können. Machen Sie mehr aus Ihren Daten! 

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden im Web-Shop eine ansprechende Product Experience!

Product experience management (PXM)

Produktinformationen alleine sind nicht mehr genug, sondern selbstverständlich. Gestalten Sie auf Kundengruppen angepasste Produktinformationen mit Marketing Personas und revolutionieren Sie Ihren eCommerce!

DAM / MAM

Um Artikel in den unterschiedlichen Kanälen passend anbieten zu können, müssen sie mit einer ganzen Reihe an Mediendaten ausgestattet sein. Diese wiederum müssen gemanagt werden. Nutzen Sie ein zentrales System, um Ihre Bilder, Dokumente und weitere Media Assets zu verwalten und jederzeit verfügbar zu haben. Durch klare Zuordnungen nutzen Sie in jedem Kanal genau das Bild oder den Text, der dafür vorgesehen ist. Sorgen Sie für eine gehobene Customer Experience! 

TExte

Jeder Artikel braucht mehrere Texte, um in den verschiedenen Kanälen angeboten werden zu können. Gerade wenn Sie Ihren Kunden eine ansprechende Product Experience bieten wollen, werden mehrere Texte pro Artikel nötig. Nutzen Sie dazu unseren Textmanager, indem Sie Langtexte einfach Artikeln und Produktgruppen zuordnen. Diese Texte können Sie zentral bearbeiten, direkt in ableX.

artikel

vollansicht

Sie möchten alle vorhandenen Informationen zu einem Produkt auf einen Blick sehen? Nutzen Sie dazu die Artikelvollansicht. Diese können Sie auch ganz einfach per „Drag and drop“ individuell gestalten und für jedes Team anpassen. So erlangen Sie den Überblick, genauso wie Sie es brauchen! 

behalten Sie den überblick!

usability

Daten-Management und Daten-Publishing kann schnell unübersichtlich und umständlich werden. Mit ableX haben Sie dank der frei definierbaren Oberfläche einen guten Überblick über die Daten und die Aufgaben und den Fortschritt Ihres Teams. Stellen Sie ein, welche Informationen welchem Team und Mitarbeiter angezeigt werden können. So wird Omnichannel-Publishing übersichtlich und einfach! 

PUBLISHING

Kataloge erstellen muss kein komplizierter Prozess sein. Erstellen Sie Ihre Kataloge schnell und einfach per „Drag and Drop“ und greifen Sie dabei zentral auf Ihre Bilder, Attribute und Texte zurück. Mit der Live-Vorschau der Seiten, Kapitel oder des gesamten Kataloges sehen Sie immer wie Ihr Katalog einmal aussehen wird.  Falls Sie bereits Publishing Systeme im Einsatz haben, können Sie durch unseren flexiblen Schnittstellenkonfigurator Ihre Kataloge im Handumdrehen zum Druck weitergeben! Vereinfachen Sie die Erstellung Ihrer Kataloge! 

unsere partner im bereich publishing

So einzigartig wie Ihr Unternehmen, so individuell sind auch Ihre IT-Landschaften, Ihre Kanäle und Anforderungen. Daher arbeiten wir mit Partnern zusammen, die je nach Anforderung unsere Lösungen noch weiter ergänzen. Mit Leaflet und Inbetween teilen wir einen ähnlichen Sinn für hohe Qualität und Verlässlichkeit.  

 

BECOME EMPOWERED

ableX GmbH

Karl-Schiller-Str. 1, 51503 Rösrath sales@ablex.com 

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
  • Email

© 2020 by ableX. 

Impressum          Datenschutz