empowered

Data accessible, in highest quality
and just as you need it!

Live the future of data management - now

Data is not just a simple component within corporate and business processes. It is precisely the deciding factor between success and defeat, evolution or standstill.

It has never been more important to look at exactly what information you have, what you need it for and what depends on you. The more precise the data stock is, the faster and easier it is to extract the relevant information from it. In many fields, this is already the basis for AI-supported and data-driven applications.

No matter what data you are dealing with, no matter what you need it for in the application - the decisive factor here is always the quality! So that you no longer have to worry about this, there is ableX!

ableX_Benefits.jpg

Advantages of ableX at a glance

  • High Performance Data Integration

  • Any data model can be used simultaneously 

  • High degree of automation

  • Data quality on mass

  • Intelligent multi-channel derivation

  • Attribute and document management

  • Overview and usability

  • Data management for international groups

  • SAP Partnership

Discover the ableX software solutions

Our software solutions are individually designed to meet the requirements of your industry, with a focus on the data and processes that are important to you. Use your data always and everywhere, in the best quality, the way you need it!

Logo_ableX-finance_kl.png

In the banking and insurance industry, the accurate handling of sensitive data is particularly important. Various compliance regulations have been introduced by the legislator in order to track down fraud and errors. ableX helps you to centrally qualify the data, to quickly detect anomalies and to be able to act at any time - before something happens. Keep the overview with ableX finance.

Logo_ableX-finance_kl.png

for banks & insurance companies

Logo_ableX-wholesale_kl.png

We know about the complexity of handling data in the retail sector. ableX stands for central storage, refinement and communication of product data and master data in the highest quality and on mass. Through automated processes, they remain flexible and retain full control over their data.

Logo_ableX-wholesale_kl.png

for wholesale & retail

Logo_ableX-manufacturer_kl.png

Data from industry-relevant systems are indispensable and decisive factors for increasing competitiveness. This involves a variety of data of very different origins and information content. ableX provides statistics in real time and thus gives you permanent information about the current data quality. Get the best out of your data and always be one step ahead of the competition.

Logo_ableX-manufacturer_kl.png

for manufacturer

Logo_ableX-administration_kl.png

Within the administration, there is a multitude of data sources and targets that speak and prioritise a different data language. We help you to easily integrate and present this complexity. Create an agile process support with us and thus a more efficient administration.

Logo_ableX-administration_kl.png

for admistration & NGO

Partnership

We are more than a software forge. We are a strong and reliable partner in the area of master data!

Our partners carry out the entire implementation and other projects together with you. Together we ensure that you work successfully and productively with ableX and support you with words and deeds.

We walk the path to the highest data quality together - and you can rely on us to do this.

What our customers say:

“ableX offers a comprehensive standard that we have adjusted very individually to our business processes geared towards mass data. Thanks to excellent interface competence, ableX communicates easily and consistently with all connected systems. "

Arne Blöcker, Head of Databases and Systems at EUROBAUSTOFF

User Power Facts

74.483.000

data sets were imported and referenced

on average by every client in ableX in 2020

7.410.000

attributes & catalogue data were added and

qualified on average by every client in 2020

14.369.000

condition data were added and qualified

on average by every client in 2020

63.798.000

data sets were exported on average

from ableX by every client in 2020

Excellent and awarded

Vorschaubild_ableX_blog.jpg

BLOG

Find your place and show, what`s inside ...

At ableX you can expect exciting and challenging projects, a lot of personal responsibility, but also enough moments to celebrate what you have achieved. With us you will not only find colleagues, but friends! 

read article

Live the future of data management - now

Data is not just a simple component within corporate and business processes. It is precisely the deciding factor between success and defeat, evolution or standstill.

It has never been more important to look at exactly what information you have, what you need it for and what depends on you. The more precise the data stock is, the faster and easier it is to extract the relevant information from it. In many fields, this is already the basis for AI-supported and data-driven applications.

No matter what data you are dealing with, no matter what you need it for in the application - the decisive factor here is always the quality! So that you no longer have to worry about this, there is ableX!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Senden Sie uns Ihre Fragen, Kommentare oder Feedback über unser Kontaktformular.

empowered

Daten immer und überall, in bester Qualität, so, wie Sie es brauchen!

Leben Sie die Zukunft des Datenmanagements - jetzt

Daten sind nicht nur ein einfacher Bestandteil innerhalb der Unternehmens- und Geschäftsprozesse. Sie sind genau der ausschlaggebende Faktor, der zwischen Erfolg und Niederlage, Evolution oder Stillstand entscheidet. ​

 

Nie war es bedeutender, sich genau damit zu beschäftigen, welche Informationen man hat, wofür man sie benötigt und was von Ihnen abhängt. Je präziser der Datenbestand ist, umso schneller und einfacher lassen sich davon die relevanten Informationen extrahieren. Diese sind in vielen Feldern bereits die Basis für KI-gestützte und von Daten getriebene Anwendungen. 

 

Egal um welche Daten es bei Ihnen geht, egal wofür sie diese in der Anwendung brauchen - der ausschlaggebende Faktor hierbei ist immer die Qualität! Damit Sie sich darum keine Gedanken mehr machen müssen, gibt es ableX!

ableX_Benefits.jpg

Vorteile von ableX auf einen Blick

  • High Performance Data Integration

  • Beliebige Datenmodelle gleichzeitig anwendbar 

  • Hoher Automatisierungsgrad

  • Datenqualität auf Masse

  • Intelligente Multi Channel Ausleitung

  • Attribut- und Dokumentenverwaltung

  • Überblick und Bedienbarkeit

  • Datenpflege für internationale Konzerne

  • SAP Partnerschaft

Entdecken Sie die ableX Softwarelösungen

Unsere Softwarelösungen sind individuell auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche ausgerichtet und mit dem Blick auf die für Sie wichtigen Daten und Prozesse. ​Nutzen Sie Ihre Daten immer und überall, in bester Qualität, so, wie Sie es brauchen!

Logo_ableX-finance_kl.png

In der Banken- und Versicherungsbranche ist der akkurate Umgang mit den sensiblen Daten besonders wichtig. Verschiedenste Compliance Regulatorien wurden vom Gesetzgeber eingeführt, um Betrug und Fehlern auf die Spur zu kommen. ableX hilft Ihnen, die Daten zentral zu qualifizieren, Anomalien schnell zu erkennen und jederzeit agieren zu können - bevor etwas passiert. Behalten Sie den Überblick mit ableX finance.

Logo_ableX-finance_kl.png

für Banken & Versicherungen

Logo_ableX-wholesale_kl.png

Wir wissen um die Komplexität im Umgang mit Daten im Bereich Handel. ableX steht für eine zentrale Speicherung, Veredelung und Kommunikation von Produktdaten und Stammdaten in höchster Qualität und das auf Masse. Durch automatisierte Prozesse bleiben sie flexibel und behalten die volle Kontrolle über ihre Daten.

Logo_ableX-wholesale_kl.png

für Groß- & Einzelhandel

Logo_ableX-manufacturer_kl.png

Daten aus Industrie relevanten Systemen sind unentbehrliche und entscheidende Faktoren für die Erhöhung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Dabei geht es um eine Vielfalt von Daten ganz unterschiedlichen Ursprungs und Aussagegehalt. ableX liefert Statistiken in Echtzeit und gibt Ihnen somit permanent Informationen über die aktuelle Datenqualität. Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Daten und seien Sie dem Wettbewerb immer einen Schritt voraus.

Logo_ableX-manufacturer_kl.png

für Hersteller

Logo_ableX-administration_kl.png

Innerhalb des Verwaltungswesens gibt es eine Vielzahl von Datenquellen- und zielen, die eine andere Datensprache sprechen und priorisieren. Wir helfen Ihnen diese Komplexität einfach zu integrieren und darzustellen. Schaffen Sie mit uns eine agile Prozessbetreuung und somit eine effizientere Verwaltung.

Logo_ableX-administration_kl.png

für Verwaltung & NGO

Partnerschaft

Wir sind mehr als eine Software-Schmiede. Wir sind ein starker und zuverlässiger Partner für Ihr Datenmanagement!


Die gesamte Implementierung und darüber hinaus weitere Projekte führen unsere Partner mit Ihnen gemeinsam durch. Gemeinsam stellen wir sicher, dass Sie erfolgreich und produktiv mit ableX arbeiten und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.


Den Weg zur höchsten Datenqualität gehen wir gemeinsam - dabei können Sie sich auf uns verlassen!

Was unsere Kunden sagen:

“ableX bietet einen umfangreichen Standard, den wir sehr individuell auf unsere auf Massendaten ausgerichteten Geschäftsprozesse eingestellt haben. Dank hervorragender Schnittstellenkompetenz kommuniziert ableX einfach und konsistent mit allen angeschlossenen Systemen."

Arne Blöcker, Bereichsleitung Produktdatenmanagement / Digitalisierung

bei EUROBAUSTOFF

User Power Facts

74.483.000

Datensätze hat jeder unserer Kunden 2020 durchschnittlich in ableX

importiert und referenziert

7.410.000

Attribute & Katalogdaten hat jeder unserer

Kunden 2020 durchschnittlich in ableX

hinzugefügt und qualifiziert

14.369.000

Preise und Konditionsdaten hat jeder unserer

Kunden 2020 durchschnittlich in ableX

hinzugefügt und qualifiziert

63.798.000

Datensätze hat jeder unserer Kunden 2020 durchschnittlich aus ableX

exportiert

ableX ist ausgezeichnet

Vorschaubild_ableX_blog.jpg

BLOG

Finde deinen Platz und zeig, was in dir ...

Bei ableX erwarten dich spannende und herausfordernde Projekte, viel Eigenverantwortung, aber auch genug Momente, das Erreichte zu zelebrieren. Bei uns findest du nicht nur Kollegen, sondern Freunde! 

Artikel lesen

Haben Sie Fragen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

 

Rufen Sie uns an unter

Deutschland

02205 / 94 999 0

Geschäftszeiten:  

Montag-Freitag 08:00-17:00 Uhr

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Senden Sie uns Ihre Fragen, Kommentare oder Feedback über unser Kontaktformular.